Login Register

More News

    1. Petrol prices fall to a three-year low as supermarkets announce yet further cuts
    2. It's no yolk: Police crank up battle against Hallowe'en egg and flour-throwers in Sevenoaks
    3. Jailed: Burglar who stole £3,500 of jewellery from Dunton Green home
    4. Sevenoaks Ladies Joggers named 'Running Group of the Year'
    5. Cafe Rouge set to become Italian restaurant and deli

sonic boom

editor's picks

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Rob Delaney: 'Twitter gave me the opportunity to hone my short joke game'
    2. TV highlights for the weekend and beyond
    3. TV Highlights: October 2 and 3: Tom Hardy joins Peaky Blinders
    4. Simple Minds are back with Honest Town: Video Premiere
    5. EDINBURGH Festival comedians head for Sevenoaks
    6. CHRISTINE MACKINNON: We're all getting just a bit hot under the collar in Crankyoaks
    7. Elderly warned to check the ID of police callers
  2. Events

    1. MEET AND GREET - have fun with english
      Times: From  Wed, February 19 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    2. Sevenoaks Reel Club
      Times: From  Tue, September 09 2014  to  Tue, December 16 2014
    3. Private Widdle Social Club
      Times: From  Sat, October 04 2014  to  Sat, November 29 2014
    4. Poker Night
      Times: From  Thu, October 16 2014  to  Thu, February 26 2015
    5. Chatham 6 A Side Football
      Times: From  Wed, October 22 2014  to  Wed, January 28 2015