Login Register

Sport

  1. VINE VETERAN:  John Bowden is mobbed by team-mates

    It's 1997 all over again for Bowden

    JOHN BOWDEN was part of the Sevenoaks Vine team that famously won the Kent League title back in 1997. Seventeen years on, Bowden is still opening the batting, piling on the runs and playing a pivotal ...

    1. Wizard of Oz leaves Vine's rivals in a spin
    2. Holmesdale are on the rise
    3. Sevenoaks Town boss: We are a work in progress
    4. FAN VIEW: Time for Charlton striker to help Angolan superstar
    5. Charlton boss: Players reached our four out of six target

Get voting

EDITOR'S PICKS

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. EDINBURGH Festival comedians head for Sevenoaks
    2. CHRISTINE MACKINNON: We're all getting just a bit hot under the collar in Crankyoaks
    3. Elderly warned to check the ID of police callers
    4. undefined headline
    5. Corrie killer Rob Donovan actor takes up starring role in Bromley panto
    6. Bobby Zamora hopes charity carrot cake hits the back of the net
    7. Tom's driving force
  2. Events

    1. MEET AND GREET - have fun with english
      Times: From  Wed, February 19 2014  to  Wed, December 17 2014
    2. Canterbury Ghost Tour
      Times: From  Fri, June 20 2014  to  Sat, December 27 2014
    3. Sevenoaks Sunday Mens Soccersixes
      Times: From  Sun, July 27 2014  to  Sun, November 09 2014
    4. Sevenoaks Reel Club
      Times: From  Tue, September 09 2014  to  Tue, December 16 2014
    5. Guardians Of The Galaxy
      Times: From  Fri, September 12 2014  to  Thu, September 18 2014